Happy Turkey Day!

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your time spent with family and friends.  Live in the moment today, have some pie and maybe even a little extra stuffing.  I know I will be having one large slice of pecan pie. As I’ve said before, one day of small indulgences will not make you gain weight.

However, if this is a concern of yours, I wrote a blog post last week entitled “How Not to Gain Weight on Thanksgiving”.  While you wait for the food to be ready or after you come to from your food coma, give it a read.

Have an amazing day everyone!

Leave me a comment with what you were most thankful for this year.

Leave a Reply

