Tone It Up Annual Bikini Series

bikini-series-toneitup-contiki

Ahhhh! Its that time of year again, the Tone It Up Bikini Series has started. If you all are not familiar with Tone It Up, please check them out.  They are two amazing women that have developed a nutrition plan, which I reviewed HERE, work out DVDs and an all natural protein powder.  The community of women that are a part of Tone It Up are so empowering and amazing.

If you want an idea of what being apart of the bikini series is like, check out my first week below. I will be posting an update video each week to my youtube channel.

 I first participated in the challenge back in 2011 and fell in love.  Last summer I did not participate but enjoyed watching all of the other ladie’s journey. This year I am in it full force and I have a partner Steph, whom I met through the Tone It Up community.  The Bikini Series Is 8 weeks long and Katrina and Karena the owners of Tone It Up provide you with workout routine, recipes and encouragement.  Along the way there will be great prizes from Oakley, Victoria Secret, Perfect Fit and a grand prize trip sponsored by Contiki.

If you want to follow me along this journey, sign up HERE.  Its not to late to join.

One thought on “Tone It Up Annual Bikini Series

  1. Casie says:

    Nice! 🙂

Leave a Reply

