The Eat Clean Diet Book Review + Giveaway

To Enter the giveaway you must:

1. subscribed to my YouTube page.

2. Like the video

3. Leave a comment stating why you want to be fit and live a healthier lifestyle.

I first bought the Eat Clean Diet book by Tosca Reno back in 2009-2010 after I had gained around 25-30lbs my junior year of college.  I already knew how to workout but I knew nothing about eating to lose weight in a healthy manner.  After some research on the internet, I bought the book and managed to drop down to my normal weight range of 123-125lbs using Tosca Reno’s clean eating principles.

The Eat Clean Diet is a sustainable lifestyle and I personally feel it is more of a meal planning guide than a diet. Tosca discusses the clean eating principles which include eating 5-6 small meals a day, avoiding processed foods, staying hydrated and much more.

The book provides step by step guides for grocery shopping, food combining as well as how to deal with ordering clean meals at restaurants. You will also get individual, family, gluten free and vegan meal plans. Not to mention you get over 50 recipes that will help add variety to your meals.

Overall this is the #1 book I recommend to anyone who wants to learn how to lose weight and keep it off for good.

I hope you all enter the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

