Update-New Video

Hey Everyone!

Its been so long since I have written a blog post.  I promise it hasn’t been because I have lost interest, on the contrary, I wish I could spend most of my days creating content for you all.  However, being in nursing school has taken up my entire life.  I thought that being super organized would help but it hasn’t.  I find myself with just enough time to eat, sleep, workout, study and spend some QT with Elvis, my boyfriend, whom I live with but only gets me to himself on Sundays.  One day I promise I will be able to juggle it all but for now, I have to make sure my priorities are in order and since I have dedicated so much money to school, I have to make sure I pass to eventually get a return on my investment.

On a positive note, the semester is coming to an end on December 18th and I will have a whole month off where I plan to create content to go up during the weeks that I am busy learning to save lives.  I have a lot up my sleeves so get ready and feel free to offer up some recommendations.  I am always open to them.

 

 This past Thanksgiving I managed to film a video of the 5 tips I always recommend people use when they are trying to maintain their healthy lifestyle during the holiday season.  I hope you all enjoy it!
Leave a Reply

