Get Fit-Stay Fit Challenge

Its the Monday before Christmas Eve and I know you all planning on gorging on christmas cookies and a ton of other baked goods, but don’t worry I got you covered.  Starting Monday January 6th running all the way through Friday January 31st, I will be hosting a fitness challenge.  Its a 4 week long challenge with different themes every week to  help you get fit and stay fit in 2014.

Make sure you watch the video above to get all the details.  I am even offering 5 of you an exclusive opportunity to join a private challenge on Facebook where I will be providing you with daily videos through out the challenge.

I can’t wait for you all to get involved.  Happy Holidays!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Get Fit-Stay Fit Challenge

  1. Carmen Perez says:

    I’m ready —110%

  2. genkikitty says:

    Sounds like a great challenge! We probably all need to get the blood flowing again after the holidays.

Leave a Reply

