T25 RESULTS

photo

 

Its no surprise to all of you that I absolutely love at home workout programs and DVDs.  Being that I am also a Beachbody Coach, I get to try a lot of the new workout programs that come out.  The most recent one that I had the pleasure of completing was Shaun T’s Focus T25.

Focus T25 is a 10 week long workout program that you perform 5 days per week.  The individual workouts are only 25 minutes long and are designed around the combination of high intensity interval training and weight training.  That lethal combination is what drew me to the program.    You can check out my full review of the program below.

As you can see by my before and after pictures above, this program will bring you some killer results.  However, I am not stopping there.  I want ABS baby and I won’t stop until I get them.

For the next 21 Days I will be committing to the 21 Day Fix program by Beachbody.  You can check out my previous post on the 21 Day Fix HERE.

How many of you own any at home workout DVDs?  When do you use them?  Leave me a comment below!

Leave a Reply

