5 Questions to Ask Yourself Before Buying A Fitness Program

Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 3.37.11 PM

Last week I received an email from a lovely subscriber asking me what fitness program I thought was best.  I get this question a lot so I thought it would be a great idea to answer her question on video.

Finding the right fitness or nutrition program comes down to a variety of factors. Ultimately if something is going to work for you it has to solve all the problems you are having in reaching your goal.

In the following video I have shared 5 questions that you can ask yourself to find a fitness and nutrition program that is right for you.

Knowledge without action means jack so I want to hear from you. In the comment section below tell me. Why have you decided to invest in your health and nutrition?

If you want me to answer one of your questions in a future video send me an email to Clarissa@girlbudgetlife.com

Take care,

Clarissa

Leave a Reply

