Random Video Tuesday: Farm Fresh Eggs VLOG

Screen Shot 2014-03-17 at 10.25.16 PM

Last week I was on a much needed spring break from school.  Nursing school has been very demanding this semester so I made sure to relax as much as I could during my 7 day hiatus.

I also took the time to TRY and visit a small local market and a chicken farm to get farm fresh eggs.  I emphasized the word try because as you will see in the vlog video, the local market I tried to visit was closed.

Either way it was a very relaxing week and I feel a lot more refreshed and ready to tackle the remaining bit of the semester.  I also realized how much I enjoy vlogging and can’t wait until this summer where I can incorporate more of them into my schedule.

Have any of you tried farm fresh eggs before?  What do you think of them?

P.S I am hosting a Fitness Challenge starting April 14th so if you are interested please send me an email to Clarissa@girlbudgetlife.com for more information.  I only have 8 out of 10 spots left.

Take care,

Clarissa

One thought on “Random Video Tuesday: Farm Fresh Eggs VLOG

  1. genkikitty says:

    When I ate eggs I did have farm fresh ones which were much better. In japan there used to be a vending machine of sorts that farmers would come and place their eggs to sell. It was in the country but very fun! I think we need this system and skip the middleman- it would reduce guess work if the eggs were fresh or not.

Leave a Reply

